781-233-1112 781-233-1112

Testimonials

5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 02/14/18 in Criminal Law.

Attorneys Marc Chapdelaine and Timothy Ryan truly fit the ideal definition of what outstanding representatives in court mean. From start to finish, both gentlemen exceeded expectation with their professionalism, impressive knowledge and their sincere…


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 02/10/18 in Litigation.

Marc was referred to me by a buddy, at the time I had already interviewed multiple attorneys and promised another I would hire him. After speaking to Marc I called the previous lawyer to apologize, I hired Marc and do no regret it. Marcs knowledge wa…


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 01/26/18 in Residential Real Estate.

Always available, professional and thorough. And a great guy!


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 12/08/17 in Litigation

I are impressed with the professionalism, depth of legal knowledge and the ability to use this in the case strategy. I are most impressed with our win at the District Court of Appeals which to me demonstrates Attorney Chapdelaine’s broad legal skills set. I would highly recommend Attorney Chapdelaine when legal representation is crucial in you life.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 12/03/17 in Litigation

Excellent Attorney! Highly recommend! He listens to your issues and he’s confident and amazing in Court.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 12/01/17 in Litigation

Marc and his team are true professionals in every sense. He communicates well and answers questions fully and in a timely manner. Have never had a difficult time reaching him or one of his team and they were always respectful, kind., and trustworthy. A true pleasure doing business with them.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/30/17 in Litigation

Marc is a great trial lawyer. He is organized, detail oriented and comes to court prepared. I regularly recommend him to my family and friends.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/30/17 in Litigation

Excellent attorney! Highly recommended! He did a great job on my case and remained on top of all aspects of my claim. I was a very happy client.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/22/17 in Litigation

Mark took my case when I thought I had no hope of winning through his hard work and professionalism we won the day he is in my book top tier attorney


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/21/17 in Litigation

More than satisfied with Chapdelaine Law. The hard work of Atty. Chapdelaine and his associate Tim Ryan brought my case to satisfactory conclusionsion.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/21/17 in Divorce

Marc took care of me every step of the way. I would never have got through the divorce with out him.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/21/17 in Litigation

Marc is the consummate professional. He possesses all the characteristics you’d want in a lawyer — intelligence, competiveness, compassion, and creativity, all coupled with a tremendous work ethic. I recommend him highly.


5.0/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 11/21/17 in Litigation

Marc was kind enough to take on my case with very little warning; he did a wonderful job.


4.5/5.0

Review for Marc E. Chapdelaine on 12/01/17 in Litigation

Marc was my attorney during litigation of my law suit. His professional manner and ability to persevere till the end of my case, although four years long was exceptional. Highly recommend.


Awards & Accolades

10.0Marc E. Chapdelaine

Testimonials